30 June 2016

Friday, 1 July

Strength:
Press

5 x 65% (90% of your 1RM) 
3 x 75% (90% of your 1RM) 
1+ x 85% (90% of your 1RM) 

WOD:
10 L Pull-ups

10 Front Squats (185/125) 
20 Strict Pull-ups

10 Front Squats

30 Kipping Pull-ups

10 Front Squat 

29 June 2016

Thursday, 30 June

WOD:
AMRAP 10 Minutes

5 Shoulder to Overhead (115/75)

10 Deadlift (115/75) 
15 Box Jumps(24′′/20′′) 

28 June 2016

Wednesday, 29 June

Strength:

Deadlift

5 x 65% (90% of your 1RM) 
3 x 75% (90% of your 1RM) 
1+ x 85% (90% of your 1RM) 

WOD:
Coach's choice

27 June 2016

Tuesday, 28 June

WOD:
3 Rounds of:

20 Box Jumps

15 Hang Power Snatches (95/75)

20 Sit-ups

15 Hang Power Cleans (115/95) 

26 June 2016

Monday, 27 June

Strength:

Back Squat

5 x 65% (90% of your 1RM) 
3 x 75% (90% of your 1RM) 
1+ x 85% (90% of your 1RM) 

WOD:
4 x 400 meter Sprint

(rest 2-3 minutes between efforts)

23 June 2016

Friday, 24 June

Strength: 
Find 1RM Press 

WOD: 
3 Rounds

25 Wall Ball

20 Box Jump (20′′) 
15 Pull-Ups 

22 June 2016

Thursday, 23 June

WOD:
AMRAP 17 min

40 Burpees

30 Snatch (75/45)

30 Burpees

30 Snatch (135/75)

20 Burpees

30 Snatch (165/100)

10 Burpees

Max Rep Snatch (210/120)

21 June 2016

Wednesday, 22 June

Strength: 
Find 1RM Deadlift 

WOD:
6 Rounds:

5 Front Squat (185/135) 
5 Muscle Ups 

20 June 2016

Tuesday, 21 June

WOD:
Snatch Balance + 2 
Overhead Squats 1-1-1-1-1-1-1 

Post:
Tabata squats

19 June 2016

Monday, 20 June

Happy Father's Day!!!

The WOD for Monday, 20 June
Make it a great week!

Strength:
Find 1RM Back Squat

WOD:
Plate Ground 2 Overhead (45/25) 
5 Burpees
15 G2OH
10 Burpees
10 G2OH
15 Burpees
5 G2OH
20 Burpees

16 June 2016

Friday, 17 June

Strength:
Press
3 x 75% (90% of your 1RM) 
3 x 85% (90% of your 1RM) 
3 x 95% (90% of your 1RM)

WOD:
7 Minutes AMRAP 
5 Burpees 
7 Pull-ups 

15 June 2016

Thursday, 16 June

WOD:
Row 750 meters 
50 Wall Ball 
75 Double Unders 
25 Wall Ball 
75 Double Unders 

Wednesday, 15 June

Strength:
Deadlift

3 x 75% (90% of your 1RM) 
3 x 85% (90% of your 1RM) 
3 x 95% (90% of your 1RM) 

WOD:

AMRAP 18 Minutes

15 Box Jumps (24/20)

12 Shoulder to Overhead (115/75) 
9 Toes to Bar 

13 June 2016

Tuesday, 14 June

Yes, you're reading this right -

WOD:

Find your 1 Rep Max Snatch

Maybe the coach's will add some other movements.

11 June 2016

Monday, 13 June

Strength:
Back Squat
3 x 75% (90% of your 1RM) 
3 x 85% (90% of your 1RM) 
3 x 95% (90% of your 1RM) 

WOD:
7 Rounds of Cindy
5 Pull-ups

10 Push-ups

15 Squats 

09 June 2016

Friday, 10 June

Strength:

Press

5 x 70% (90% of new 1RM)
5 x 80% (90% of new 1RM) 
5+ x 90% (90% of new 1RM) 

WOD:

5 Rounds

5 Hang Squat Clean (175/125) 
10 KB Swings (53/35)

15 Push Ups 

07 June 2016

Wednesday, 8 June

Strength:
Deadlift

5 x 70% (90% of new 1RM)
5 x 80% (90% of new 1RM) 
5+ x 90% (90% of new 1RM) 

WOD:

Clean Ladder
-On the 90 Second- 
Increase weight by 10 lbs every effort 

05 June 2016

Monday, 6 June

Strength:
Back Squat

3 x 70% (90% of your 1RM) 
3 x 80% (90% of your 1RM) 
3 x 90% (90% of your 1RM) 

WOD:

Alternating Min for 14 min 
Odd: 4 power snatch (touch and go) 
Even: 8 box jump (30/24) 

03 June 2016

Friday, 3 June

Strength:
Press

5 x 65% (90% of your 1RM) 
5 x 75% (90% of your 1RM) 
5 x 85% (90% of your 1RM) 

WOD:
15-12-9-6-3 
Power Snatch (95/65) 
Burpee